• Joey Barrett
    CEO

    • Mark Armstrong
      Vice President
      Email: mark@momentumrentalandsales.com

      • John Gillig
        Regional Operations Manager
        Email: john.gillig@momentumrentalandsales.com

        • Ross Brunner
          Regional Sales Manager
          Email: ross@momentumrentalandsales.com

          • Kasi Critendon
            Corporate Office Manager
            Email: kasi@momentumrentalandsales.com

            • Alison King
              Human Resource Manager
              Email: aking@momentumrentalandsales.com

              • Rick Dudley
                Corporate Service Manager

Port Lavaca, TX Branch

  • Luke Gray
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 361-746-0961
    Email: luke@momentumrentalandsales.com

  • Chance Daniel
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 361-746-4811
    Email: chanced@momentumrentalandsales.com

  • Clayton Most
    Specialty Rental Division Manager
    Cell: 361-920-6065
    Email:claytonm@momentumrentalandsales.com

Corpus Christi, TX Branch

  • Travis Mende
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 361-299-9297
    Email: TravisM@momentumrentalandsales.com

  • Troy Jones
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 361-746-2242
    Email: troy@momentumrentalandsales.com

Richwood, TX Branch

  • Drew Hollingsworth
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 979-236-5770
    Email: drewh@momentumrentalandsales.com

  • Mike Ahart
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 979-529-8284
    Email: mikea@momentumrentalandsales.com

Geismar, LA Branch

  • Randy Johnson
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cell: 225-427-2920
    Email: randyj@momentumrentalandsales.com